OB Playhouse & Theatre Co. ☮ 
Please make a monthly donation to help us reopen

Noah DesRosiers
Becky Playman
Jane Stewart
Sarah Ah Sing
Michael Marrow
The Reisch Family
The Wilson Family
Bridget Persons
Charlene Kase-Shaw
Barry Fitzgerald
Susan Bray
Diane Swartzendruber
Paige Connard
Pamela Rowe
Alyssa Guttendorf
Deb & George Rice
Adrian Cornejo
Michel Lawler
Shirley Johnston
Alison Lyons
Casady and Romain Cunat
Ladybug Larsen
Frank & Mike Reminski
Joey Kirkpatrick
Jonathan Sturch
Brandi Lacy
William Schneiderwind
Elizabeth Cason

Del Rosario Caton
Edward O’Brien
Luz Graciela Garcia


The Sutton Family
The Connard Family
The Ragen Family
Sharon Marin
Diane Carpinelli
Manny Bejarano and Micheal Van Allen

Laura Korbas

Amy Ragen
Marsha Mooradian
Tom Nohr
Linda Pinney

Cameron Gail
Darian Beckstrand
Barron Henzel and Tom Fitzpatrick
Greg Toothacre
John Howard

Bertha Tsai
Daryl Daley
Meredith Russo
Roxie Peters
Josh Olmstead
Nance Hunter
Suzanne Van Skike
Allan Salkin
The Marrewa Family
Dianne Gray and Bill Grove
Mark Brencick
Keri Miller
Laura Sheridan
Darlene Daley

Barile Laurel

There are two ways to become a founder with

OB Playhouse and Theatre Company:

1.) Become a Season Pass member 

Becoming a season pass member allows you to purchase discounted tickets in bulk.

2.) Donate!

Donate today to help OB Playhouse purchase costumes, props and set pieces as well as pay our oh-so-talented bands! 


​When silver, gold, or platinum passes are purchased, or more than $250 is donated, your name will be added to our Founders Wall in the OB Playhouse lobby!

OB Playhouse San Diego Musical Theatre LIVE!